introduction of myself and my life profile.

hay steemit account users called steemian around the world. on this occasion I would like to introduce myself, my name is benzema, born johor bahru 19 november 1993, malaysia country. working in agriculture and marine services.

image

why do I immigrated to account steemit? and who recommend account steemit this. the first time I know of social media this using token cryptocurencies the first time in the world, namely steemit by a youtubers Kendrick Kalim. after I search and understand the social media established @ need-Scott and @ and-larimer based technology blockchain and decentralized named steem.

I can conclude

1.steemit is a social media almost similar media conventional others, such as Facebook, Instagram, path, and so forth. can post content creative, innovative and quality. for a Writer, vidiografer photographer, and blogger.

2.in steemit we can interaction through comments, upvote (such as like on Facebook) and do resteem (such as Shere on Facebook)

3.steemit provide opportunities for the author, blogger, vidiografer, and photographer to make the work of positive.

4.in steemit benefits will be given of the content we post preferred (voter) steemian other.

in the post content on blog steemit.

1.any author, photographer, and vidiografer. for his work maximum 4 times a day, distance posts first and second 4 hours that's so on

2.password steemit. on social media other we easily change the password is sent to our email address. in steemit forgot password, account steemit could not be used longer. unless we given the password a very long again complicated, because password steemit in the form of the algorithm blockchain sent to our email address.

3.in steemit there robot can detect plagiarism posts mr.cheetah. cheat, copy the text other person ever in upload in social media was banned in steemit. if we abuse then we will sanctioned, then lavel account steemit we will go down

4.in steemit benefits will be given of the content we post preferred (voter) steemian other.

I also often do activities photography while using the camera lens smartphone. this is the Photo can I publish.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image.

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

thank you for your support I hope we can make friends.

@benzema9, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit, benezema! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I like how you told some differences between Facebook and Steemit. Steemit has potential and has a lot of room to grow.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

You may find this post I made about Facebook vs. Steemit a while back quite interesting: https://steemit.com/steemit/@denoxblogger/top-reasons-why-steemit-is-better-than-facebook

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steemit and Good luck :) Thats a cute Baby!

Welcome, benzema9! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks @hanen for your support I hope we can be friends. please guidance in interacting in this social media.

Hi @benzema9. Welcome to Steemit community!

Hello! The company has great prospects and I want to become a friend to do more

Welcome to steemit @benzema9. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53