INTRODUCTION POST

Hello Steemians,

My name is Benjamin Paintsil, most people call me Garnet. I'm from Ghana. Studying Information Technology at Ghana Technology University College, currently in Level 200.
When I was at the basic level in school, I wondered how technological devices functioned. So I always learnt about new technology and gradually got attached to computing.
I am now a programmer and aspiring to become a well-established programmer in web and android.
I really like to enjoy the natural scenes by admiring nature such as the sky and the sea.
I like to play video games during leisure periods or to ease myself from a long day. I also like to encourage, inpire and motivate people to do things they desire to do.
I'm actually on steemit to post motivational and inpiration quotes to keep people positive minded.

This is something brief about me. I'm really happy to be on steemit and expecting to learn and make impact on this platform. My main goal is to use this platform to impact in the lives of people around the globe.
Thanks for reading and thanks to friends who introduced me to Steemit.

Thanks to @agyapon for introducing me.

20245407_884011201761206_9173712984102718668_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Benjamin ! Nice bible name! Welcome to Steemit community!

Hey Garnet! Welcome to Steemit! Nice post!

Hey there Garnet how are you? Welcome to steemit and I hope you are enjoying your journey here. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community....I wish you all the best

Welcome to Steemit
I hope you enjoy this amazing platform and its community
keep steeming @benpaintsil


Welcome to Steem @benpaintsil.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola tu invitación al canal de la Familia Romana https://discord.gg/FXtmNZ

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Cool interests on your profile, I like them too

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30