Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
  • Introducing Me

Hello everyone, my name is Benjamin Miller, and I'm 17. I am on this sight because like most of us on here I'm interested in posting things and sharing my opinions while also making a little money. I'm sure there is no one on here that isn't just the slightest bit interested in the money making aspect of this site. We are all here for various reasons. But I guess my main reason for being on here is to share with this community what I have gone through in life, and how it has changed me and made me to be the person I am today. I am only 17 but I have many stories to share about my life so far that may help others. Along with that I would also like to think of myself as a pretty crafty/artsy person (even though that is kind of lame to say)!
kind of a lame pic. of me, but this is me


  • My Plan For This Site

My plan is to post life stories, poems, things I am working on (such as clay art), and maybe even my workout routine and my journey through that, we'll see! I'd like to think of myself as a pretty unique person, but I'm sure that is how we all look at ourselves. I am part of a family of 7 and have had my fair share of problems and hard times that I would like to share with this community. I believe that with this whole life "thing", we are all in it together. At the end of the day we all get stressed and anxious, we all cry, we all worry, and we all have lost or found a love. I hope this site is the right fit for me and what I hope to get out of it all. Like most things, those who are interested in what one has to say and post, will follow and have a good time. But to those who are skeptical when it comes to following me and keeping up to date with what I have to say and post, just bear with me. I don't plan to have just one platform. As I have said, I plan to post all different kinds of things that are relevant and interesting to all different people and all different types of thinking. Like I've said, I am only 17, but I feel me being part of the youth and being part of the "group" of people that truly understand blogging and social media, I feel I have a lot to bring to the table. This is in regards to content and advice and ideas that i would like to lay out there.
just me being happy


  • How I Got Here

I think it should be noted how I was introduced to this site. I have a good friend who, he has invested money into this site and is a really awesome guy who understands how these things work, and he is ahead of the curve. His name Is Justin, otherwise known as R$ or @rdollarsign. He is awesome friend and guy, if you're into music, and weed he may be the account you're looking for.


  • Last Note

I'm not the smartest person I know, but I feel I understand humans and people pretty well. As much as I understand all this, I am also very shocked and confused by situations that arise in my life, and the lives of those around me. I hope that this helps with letting you all know who I am. If you all stick with me and read through what I have to say, and get something out of the content that I post, I think that you all will get to know me better as a person, and as a content creator. I have a lot of questions about this site, me being new and all I still don't know how everything works. The whole concept behind Bitcoin is still hard for me to follow and grasp. As I get better at all this I planned to understand it all. So throughout my time on this site maybe some of the more experienced people on this here can help me out with all of this. But if anyone has any questions on what kind of things I may bring to the table, just let me know, I am a very open person, and I believe the more people that are in your life, the better.


Sort:  

im sorry everyone fort he formatting,i was unaware it would come out like this, dont let it discourage you'll from reading

Hi Benjamin, you put in some really great effort! Can I please recommend that you edit the post to make it more readable. It would be a shame if you leave it like this. Steem On Buddy!!

will do thank you for the advice and support

Super! Looks much better. 👍🥇

i'm going to get it all fixed and re uploaded thank you for coming by to read my post either way :) means a lot

Hello Benjamin, welcome to Steemit!

You must have done a very good job at editing, because this introduction looks excellent!

I hope to see some of your other posts and learn some things from you. If there are any questions that I can help with please don't hesitate to ask. I will be glad to help if I can.

All the best!

ty and ill be sure to run something by you if the time arises, thanks for stopping by

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks Dave, i'm excited to be apart of the comunity

Hi Benjamin and welcome to Steemit, we hope you enjoy your stay!

hey thanks Jason, im looking forward to what this place has to offer

Welcome and great post! Steemit is an amazing platform and its great to have you here! If you are ever hungry... dont go to my page! hahah :P Alla x

haha thanks Allas, i think ill check your page out :)

Hi Ben welcome to steemit

hey, thanks for stopping by means a lot

Welcome@benjer0987 to steemit!

Make sure to participate in my coin guessing contest for a chance to get some free steem which you can use to go wild on steemit ;)

whats up my dude thanks for stopping by

Welcome @benjer0987!
It's great to see you here! :)

Thanks Ron im glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45