Guess the coins contest | Win free Steem (SDB)!

in #contest7 years ago

Guess the value of these coins and win some SDB


Me and my friends used to play this as little kids and I thought it would be a fun thing to play on steemit too. I put all the change I got on the supermark checkout and so on in this jar.


pic1.jpg

Today I walked to my local bank and deposited them with the machine they have there.


pic2.jpg

Now you have to guess how much it was. The rules will be listed below.

The prize

The person who gets closest (lowest difference between the guess and the actual value) will receive 50% of this posts reward. -> The whole SBD I get as author reward for this post.

E.g. If the post is on 50$ when the reward gets paied out (~7 days from now), you will receive about 25$ in SDB from me.

Contest rules

  • Make a guess in the comments
  • Only one guess alowed!
  • Your first comment counts. (Edited comments will become invalid)
  • Value in EUR! Format: 12,34 € (e.g. 200,00€ or 200.00 Euro)
  • If two people guess the excact same amount, the first comment is evaluated
  • The contest ends when the reward gets paid out!

Little hints

  1. I didn't seperate the coins at all, so there should be a relatively balanced amount of every coin in there. (2€, 1€, 0.50€, 0.20€, 0.10€, 0.05€, 0.02€, 0.01€).
  2. I have weighed the coins without the jar and it was 4,5kg.
  3. If you upvote the post, your possible gain raises ;)

Have fun

First of all, it's all about fun. Please be kind to eachother and don't be disappointed if you don't win :) I will provide proof of the actual value in form of a receipt and pay out the SDB as soon as possible to the lucky winner. However I am a human being with thigs to do, so please don't expect the payment to be instant.
Also notice: All the information is provided without legal guarantee!

Sort:  

265 € Easy :)

155 euro

!!!CONTEST BEENDET!!!

142.01euro??

I think its about 124.95 EURO

359 Euro

$214 euro

260 Euro

82 Euros! Good luck all!

136,23€ i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52