Welcome your one and only "Mr. Bendodo"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends,

IMG-20180318-WA0001.jpg

Name: Benjamin Gege
Nickname: Bendodo
I hail from Benue State,
Am an Educationalists,
MBA in view
And a business developer.
I'm fun to be with,easy going,
love having fun, traveling and
I also love making new friends

Kevin, also known as @fessikay, introduced me to Steemit. Am so delighted to know you brother! for putting me through on Steemit.

MY INTERESTS

My interests is the wealth and future of our Nation in this 21st Century will not be calibrated by what lies underneath of its soil but rather what lies between the ears of its people.
Words have purchasing power and we have seen its impact in different capacities and scenarios.

IMG-20180316-WA0006.jpg

My initiated as a result of a huge drive to influence the tone and direction of society toward human potential & capacity development, nation building, self awareness, and purpose.
Some youths today are lost or mostly confused, coursing through life with no clear direction, no plan, and no intentions whatsoever to be useful to self or their society. While several others are in search for an opportunity to hone and develop self, enhance their skill-set and improve the quality of their lives, others lack the platform to express their pure desires. And adding value to the society.

WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT

My postings on steemit here will be funny articles and motivational articles. happenings around the world, education, fashion, style and entertainment I believe Steemit is a great platform for me to reach out, learn more, and achieve more, also
Good articles that would add value to our society.

MY DESIRES OUT OF LIFE

I desire to live a very amazing fulfilled life and most of all, add value to the lives of people by putting smiles on there faces

IMG-20180316-WA0004.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT IN LIFE

My achievements in life educational has been greatly fulfilled. Coresprings Resource company and Impact company are my initiated God will the both share get there!

IMG-20180318-WA0007.jpg

MY SPIRITUALITY
Am a sinner who love's God and still strive real hard in doing God will!

ASPIRATIONS IN LIFE
My aspirations in life is putting smiles on people's faces and adding value to the society.

IMG-20180318-WA0008.jpg

HOW I INTEND TO IMPROVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I intend to improve Steemit community by posting great articles that would add value to the society. To make our society a better place for all
Today more than ever youths are faced with challenges and situations that have led them to a point of no return; a dead-end. Many as a result have found a home in subculture gangs, instigating antisocial activities that wreak havoc on the social order. Yes, the youth of this cyber-technical, internet driven, post-modern world is caught in a worldwide web of confusion. They are in trouble but are afraid to admit it. They are lost. Through Steemit community such youth we be impacted.

IMG-20180316-WA0007.jpg

HOW I INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE
I hope to make the world a better place by being the change I want to see in the world and I also hope to build a generation of youths that make a positive difference in the world.

IMG-20180316-WA0005.jpg

I'm ready to follow every one of my well-wishers on this post.

Thank you all friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
I'm new too.


Welcome to Steemit @bendodo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Great one brotherly and more blessing

Wow!
Good to have you on this noble platform bro.
I can't wait to learn all that you will be teaching on your blog.
Give, grow, and gain.
Resteemed!

This platform is quite Amazing, informative, Educative, fun and quite interesting. Am here to learn n also impact.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thank you very much it quite an interesting platform

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Congratulations @bendodo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You are most welcome @bendodo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46