You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mom Claims Steemit Isn't Real - Help Me Prove Her Wrong

I appreciate your thoughts, and at the same time I would like to help my dad post a blog from my account about an organization that he supports about anti human trafficking and ending child slavery. I wanted to first build trust and a reputation as being blatantly honest before I attempted to do something like this. Because the abuse of charity scams and people just pocketing the money in the end deters people from supporting some great charities because a level of trust must be involved. So hopefully I can post what can be done with the money and have my dad show proof through a check or another verification vlog to prove to everyone that it's real. I agree I won't win any sex appeal contests haha. And I have worked for habitat for humanity, but have a special interest in Africa. More specifically Uganda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48