Hello the beautiful community, STEEMIT.. I am new here and I will like to introduce myself to the beautiful community.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am new here and I will like to introduce myself to the beautiful community.

About me.
My name is Jokanola Ben Adekunle also known as @benchilln1 on this awesome platform, am the last and only son of a family of three, am a well and free to be with guy, fun filled guy, so no dulling moments around me,
20180401_084526.jpg
20180401_084503.jpg
How I found steemit
I got to know about steemit like a months ago
through the recruitment scheme of @euronation and @mysteemitnation organised by @mychidera-eu and @⁨eurogee⁩ the steemit evangelist, it has been awesome getting to know it from them. I will like to acknowledge @surpassinggoogle and @drakos for their help for the registration verification process. They are all wonderful people.

Hobbies
About my hobbies, it's a lot, where should I start from, ok. I love reading, especially anything to increase my knowledge positively, I love driving and this is because I love cars although I don't have any yet, but soon, so please when you see any of my post related to cars, help to vote, lols. Ok I love to explore Which include tourism and visiting new places, as long as it's a place I have not been before either near of far, am in.

Life
I have BSc in biochemistry from Bowen University, Iwo, Osun state Nigeria, a faith based institution owned by the Nigerian Baptist Convention, so am a biochemist, due to aspiring for more knowledge am an Entomologist and pest manager in view from university of Lagos, Nigeria. On a masters level.
Am a fashion designer, with some beautiful works to my name, am a fashion consultant, if you want advise on fashion, fell free to contact me. Lols.
I have also managed a little business in some recent past, which turned to be very productive. So am still learning.

My aims on steemit.
Yes here we are, when I was introduced to this platform through the recruitment scheme of @euronation and @mysteemitnation organised by @mychidera-eu and @⁨eurogee⁩ I was happy because I finally see the platform to express yourself and the beautiful part, you get paid for doing such, I was like awesome. So, my posts will be covering some on fashion, world politics, cryptocurrencies and obviously cars, also as Entomologist I will occasionally post on how we can learn the importance of insects to us, I can post on general topics to understand your intellectual views on them.
I look forward to your views and comments(positive or negative) I believe it's all for learning. Also to your upvotes I will need that too, lolss.
Thanks for reading this.
I hope I didn't bore you with my long story, the aim is not to bore, it's to learn.
Peace!!!20180401_084300-1.jpgSPhotoEditor-20180214_090901.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome benchilln1.

Thanks so much

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome Bro... Best wishes for you to say bless all days

Thanks and you too

Welcome to steemit dear. This is just the very start to some thing very exciting.

Steem on friend. You have a lot to catch up with. Come with me and we will Steem to the moon

@mychidera-eu the founder of @mysteemitnation

Thanks for your help boss

Welcome to steemit @benchilln1. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for your generosity and help, really appreciate it

Welcome to Steemit boss
Steem on

Enjoy your day

Thanks so much.. enjoy too


Welcome to Steemit @benchilln1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks for your help.really appreciate

Hi, nice to meet you @benchilln1.
Good luck and keep inspired!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32