My name is Menajem, here is what to expect from my blogs.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Menajem.jpg

Hey guys, my name is Menajem Benchimol. I am originally from Cali, Colombia and I moved to Miami with my family ten years ago. In the past, I have taken a semester abroad in Shanghai, China, and Jerusalem Israel. Right now I am pursuing a major in Marketing at Yeshiva University.

What to expect from my future posts? I love to travel, growth hacks, sports and read about the future of technology so you can get an image of my life.
I am embarking on a trip back to China, and I will pass by Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Singapore, Maldives, Japan, and Dubai so watch out for pictures and what to do there blogs. If you will be in one of those countries, I would love to meet other Steemians!

I am also an avid soccer, football, and basketball fan, so look out for future matches and events! Personally, I am a Boca Juniors, Tottenham, Barcelona and all Miami teams fan.

As a college student, I have some complaints about the current system. I will rant, talk about cryptocurrencies, growth hacking tactics and new and interesting topics I would share with the awesome steem community!

Final note: I might go to some GPU factories and manufactures to export GPUs to the U.S, if you want to get involved, or have some advice on exportation please contact me at [email protected].

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and I'm sure you will succeed :)
@trendo

Thanks @Trendo will work on that :)

Hi - feel warmly welcomed. You got my upvote save ;)
Check out my articles if you like investing and science.

Let's get wealthy together

Best
Alex

Thanks @meisi51.

Cheers to Steem!

Liverpool FC all the way ;)
Welcome to this incredible platform
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started.
A little effort will truly go a long way.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

Thanks mate, will look into that strategy!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to steemit. Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50