#Introduceyourself - belva and my children's foundation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!


This is my first post. I am happy to be in this circle moreover and you all welcome me....

I would like to thank my good friend @smithyan for bringing me to this platform, doing a post about me, and showing how valuable this platform.

belva1.png

~ A little about me ~

I come from England, moved to Spain about 6 years ago with my love family. My main focus now is on nursing students, I am also active in environmental health drive groups starting from small things like washing hands.

belvaschildrnes.jpg

My other spirit is as an assistant teacher at a Children's Foundation in my city. I feel so sorry when my child still needs to go to school to drop out of school because of economic problems. And I see them so excited when I hear I will help teach them basic education.

My Steemit posts will be mostly about health, activities of the Children's Foundation and about travel. I hope to score on this platform, and people will care what I have to say. I'll post more, so keep checking your Newsfeed!!1

Please don’t forget to follow me and upvote my post if you like it!

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @belva10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @belva10

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Si tienes alguna duda o pregunta, te invito a que participes en el post semanal de @preguntame en donde te contestamos todas tus preguntas.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

wow. that are a lovely kids.followed so i can see more of this children foundations.

Welcome to Steem

Hola @belva10, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
2268 5711 9794 6270
9259 1696 1391 7926
5355 6304 4007 4969
4127 8404 5860 1774

Congratulations @belva10! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate to the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestockes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @belva10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16