Beauty's blog

my name is Beauty,a.k.a FragileHeart. I base in Port Harcourt,I speak English and Igbo. Am a student of University of Port Harcourt. Am interested in both men and women. My hobbies are reading, singing and travelling Snapchat-514986059.jpg20171118_083502.jpg

Sort:  

hi :) good decision to join the community

Thank you kylorenjunior

hello @belovedbenita and welcome!

this is a great place with a great community

Thanks jkcroatia,and am happy to join the community of greatness

Welcome to steemit Beauty. I hope you enjoy all it has to offer.

Sure dear,thanks alot

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common issues with people and learning new things.
you can follow my blog @jangkeum and even give me upvote ...

Congratulations @belovedbenita, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69