MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

![‪+234 706 362 5634‬ 20180611_165739.jpg](

Hi steemians, my name is Bello Isaac Oluwaseyi well known as Bello Isaac, a student of Olabisi Onabanjo University, from Nigeria.
This display of idea platform was introduced to me by @Dacrownprince a known member of this steemit.

Above all I thank God for this.
I’m lucky to be fair black in complextion, a young blessed and talented boy based on the glory and grace of God .
When I heard about steemit I felt its my time to explore which is very important so am very happy to be a steemian.

Sort:  

Welcome I hope you enjoy it here :)

Hi Bello, welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Best wishes from my side. Keep moving with confidence.

yeah you give him one cent upvote and your own comment 29 cents. Welcome to Steemit right?

Welcome to steemit

Thanks for receiving me

welcome to the steemit community


Welcome to Steem @belloisaac.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

My interests are #invest, #shares, #online-earning, #tradeing, #cryptocurrency, #ico, #airdrop, #money, #online-entrepreneur and still more to come.

Hi @belloisaac, welcome to steemit and all the best with your vision ahead in the steemit community. I have given you an upvote and hope that you will pay it forward someday.

Evan Petzer, Freelancer and full time Online Entrepreneur presents PettyVest, that is my Introduceyourself post if you want to know more about me and the PettyVest brand.

LATEST ARTICLES BY @pettyvest


Connect with me on www.pettyvest.com, Twitter, YouTube, Discord or on Steemit - @pettyvest.

Banner

Hi, belloisaac! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks very much.
I belive I can fly here with God almighty.
Wishing to know more about the groups.
I realy apprecaite your comment and your encouragment which is more than what I thought.

hi @belloisaac Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

you are great

Wa oooooo!
That is great .
Thanks for informatio

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks.
I love your strong "we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit"- Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66