About my self

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181111_175352.jpgMyself Vishal Singh and basically I am from Gwalior Madhya Pradesh I have done my 12th from an institute which named as BSF Public School and their I got 69% marks after that I have done my graduation from a government institute is named as Government Model science college and their I got 64.73 percent marks I am also very well known that how to use internet and other software like MS Word and MS Excel
2018-02-22-12-00-50-798.jpg
And now I would like to tell you something more about me is that

  • I work as a team leader in NCC
  • I am also interested in taking part in different type of activities and the main thing is that I believe in teamwork and love to work with Team


As everyone have some strength and weakness I also have and my strength is that I am a good Oriental and also a good listener and try to resolve the problems quickly and my weakness is that from my point of view there is no weakness in me



This is all about me if you have any question regarding me you can ask me it's my pleasure to reply your question.



Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @believeme.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to the world of SteemIt! Congratulations on your recent schooling success. School is always hard work, but what a wonderful opportunity for you. You love working with a team! That is great because this place is always looking for people who are willing to be part of a community.

One of the things that will help you grow here in the world of SteemIt is to remember that community is the reason this is such an amazing place to be. To get involved in that community you want to read what everyone is writing and you want to comment, sincerely comment on what you have read. This helps to get your name out there and helps people get to know you in addition to your blog posts and videos. Comment, comment, comment is what we encourage to grow in this community. However, being new you probably have a low Steem Power (SP) which means you will have a voting power and low resource credits. (You can find that information here: https://steemd.com/@yournameHERE). The key is, while you are so low in SP, to keep your Resource Credit number to about 80%. Here's a great article by @welcomewagon to explain why: https://steemit.com/welcomewagon/@welcomewagon/80-why-you-need-to-know-it

The same is with your voting power. If you are like we were when we began, we thought the "upvote" was like Facebook's "like" button. It is, but it holds a lot more weight because you are actually paying someone Steem (money) for their work. Because of that, you don't want to push the vote button for every post you read; only vote if it really is good quality and content you truly enjoyed. Here is a video by @sethlinson that might help explain it a bit better:



We hope this helps you get around easier. You are always welcomed to ask us questions and if we don't know the answer, we will get you to someone who can. Welcome to the SteemIt Community and can't wait to see what you have in store for us all!

Hi beleiveme,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01