Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, great to have you here Jon! :)

.!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Glad to have you here - this will definitely be a great addition to our presence here on Steemit! This post of mine is not a complete list, but after 7 days can't be edited anymore - since I posted it, several more artists joined: https://steemit.com/art/@thermoplastic/artists-from-the-visionary-art-network-on-steemit
I upvoted and resteemed, and also shared it on my twitter:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/985773127702528000

.

Thanks .... shucks ...... blushing 😊

Welcome! I was a little surprised to see a familiar name, because I'm already following you on Instagram. I'm looking forward to see these artworks on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, Jon!
The first tag can not be edited, but I think that nothing bad will happen :)

I looked at your first post, and I think that you very interesting person. With interest I will watch the news about your gallery!

Follow you

Lukifer Aurelius, now there's an artist who stands out! Is his self-portrait from a couple of years back still available, do you know?
Anyway, it's good to see one of his pieces.
And yeah, welcome to Steemit, Jon!

.

Welcome! I love the images! Looks like this is going to be a great show. Good luck.

Congratulations @beinart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33