Introduction to the beginnings of experience!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!

It is quite difficult to begin the introduction as I consider myself nothing but a speckle of dust in the limitlessness of the Universe. I am one of the male Homo Sapiens, who could be defined as the embodiment of experiences of the finite modules known as organs of the human body with countably infinite cells... (Yes, I am a typical geek or nerd or whatever kids call it these days.)

My name, Anubhav, is pronounced as ənʊ(bh)əv and it means Experience.

I come from a place called Kotdwar near the foothills of Himalayas. People are friendly and peaceful. This is the scene from the hilltop of my ancestral village, where other people with surname Balodhi, used to live.


I'm a STEM enthusiast which stands for Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics. This started since my early childhood; I was a curious and shy boy and wanted to solve the puzzles of Universe. It was long before I even knew the word 'Universe' existed.
I completed my bachelors in Information Technology because programming was the closest thing to create an algorithm for the cosmic mystery.
Science is one of the sources to quench the thirst of knowledge of the Gnostic in me. But this doesn't mean that I am not into Spirituality, as I've been a meditator for the past 8 years. It helped me a lot and I would encourage anyone reading this to at least give it a try.

I consider my self a Theophile (Greek: God+Loving).

In search of God, I studied all the religions of the world, only to come to a conclusion that organized religion is a disease, to put it in less harsh words

Religion is an artificial construct meant for administrative and control purposes.


I am passionate about arts, be it music or dance or painting or writing, anything which brings my soul into a world of ephemeral ecstasy.

1040565_536905809705181_2115823957_o.jpg

I really like cartoons and comics, so in case you want to have a conversation-starter, go on with these. Or you could begin with mathematics.

Few adjectives which my brain could use for me : Caring, Protective, Friendly, Funny, Quick-witted, Emotionalist/Sensitive, Honest, Exuberant, Picky, Observant, Dependable...

I am beginning here to pour out my brain and help fellow Earthlings to nourish themselves with the food for thought.

10170999_665254166870344_117233510_n-ConvertImage.jpg

                  This is Anubhav Balodhi; over n' out!


" Everything that has a beginning, has an end Neo!" Oracle.

Au revoir...


Special thanks to two beautiful souls @things, @sjennon for introducing me to Steemit :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @beginnings I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot, happy to be on Steemit O:-)

Hello and welcome to this amazing platform where we together, stronger, building a new future.

Thanks. I hope to learn a lot here :)

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thanks! Hope to learn a lot here.
Happy to accept this warm welcome :)

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Haha, that gif xD
Done, hope you reciprocate so that I could get more educational stuff from you.

Well finally! Beautifully written post. As always you aced it. Welcome to steemit. I want to read much much more from you!

Thank You ;D

Glad to see you Beginnings I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thanks :)
I feel glad to begin writing again.
It is done.

Greetings beginnings, I hope you enjoy it here!

I have observed that people get upset or frustrated when they ask someone to follow them, and that doesn’t occur. There was a reason, following someone was reserved for someone whom you identified with, or you enjoyed their posts, things of that nature.

That kind of following is almost negligible now, since everyone wants to be followed no matter what they have to offer. I have found a sort of solution.

Now days, I follow whomever I comment upon; no matter what. I ask too, that they follow me; I will up vote them as well, if they provide decent content. If I don’t really appreciate their posts, I mute them. Problem solved. So I will follow you, please follow me.

FYI: you actually get more rewards if you up vote others posts, and comment/reply to your own postings. In other words, the more people you help, the more people help you.

I, @carltong, have all kinds of information on my blog, including faucets for free coin. Check my blogs out for that data, as this welcome greetings is just that, a sincere welcome to the greatest social platform on Planet Earth.

I would share two more things with you; first and foremost AVOID BITCOINSBRAIN! It is a HYIP site that stole about $1000 from me. It is a scam. Here is my take on HYIP’s.

IF IT SOUNDS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE, THEN IT’S NOT TRUE!

I was so gullible on BitcoinsBrain, that I took all my other coins and invested them into this fund. I was still texting and sending messages a full two weeks after they quit paying me. I could not grasp that I had been ripped off.

Secondly, @jerrybanfield is perhaps the strongest Steemian on Steem today. Check his site out for a free tutorial on how to use Steem. I took it and have learned plenty.

I hope things go well for you on here and once again, WELCOME to STEEMIT!!!

Sincerely,
@carltong

PS: If you like recipes, try @nettikisses.

I appreciate your kind words. Followed :)

Welcome to Steemit @beginnings, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Howdy @beginnings? Welcome to steemit :]

I'm good sir, how are you doing?

Nice introductory post.

Welcome bro to steemit community. Hope you will have a great time here.

From your post, it seems that your writing skills are awesome. And steemit just want that. And only one principle works here:

(Outstanding original content + Community relations + Patience) = Earning

Just one phrase "Don't give up and give your best".

All the best for your journey from an other little experienced newbie like you. :)

Thank you for your suggestions :-)
Following you for learning more.

Will be happy to help you in your journey. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48