INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Mustapha Habeeb, a Nigeria national from the Yoruba tribe,an undergraduate of Business Administration from the great Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Abeokuta... My love for business and management had been a motivation itself going for the course in school and so far so good have never regretted been a prospective Manager and a C.E.O soon..

Screenshot_20180312-085159.jpg

Screenshot_20180312-075121.jpg

BUSINESS LIFE STATUS
Early years after my secondary school and also having the dream of becoming a CEO.
I started several types of small scale business which had been my financial support.

Screenshot_20180312-080651.jpg
This is one of my brand label..

WORK EXPERIENCE
NO FOOD FOR A LAZY like we do say but i believe not only for a lazy man but also for a man of no vision,motivation and self esteem.
In other to put food on the table i had job experience as a factory worker at Machfin Nigeria Plc a sub unit under the brand name of Guiness Nigeria Plc and for the fact that i was strong and bold i got promoted to the post of Assistant Supervisor.
At that point i thought have gotten to the peak. but life reminded me the need for me to add more to my educational status. I made my decision on going back to school to further more which made me resign. As if that was all i had my industrial training attachment with one of its kind in the midstream sector of Oil and Gas and also a Major Marketer of Oil and Gas in Nigeria, which is MRS Oil Nigeria Plc. A company that inculcated so much in me the true picture of organizational structure and enlightened me more on how to build up my managerial career.
It was such a great experience so far exposed to numerous workflows.

Screenshot_20180312-083651.jpg

Screenshot_20180312-083804.jpg

Screenshot_20180312-085132.jpg

HOBBIES
I love reading but to some extends, swimming, cooking and most of all travelling around. cause i love adventures. Cant wait to start a tour around the world.

15208428944961832345775.jpg

15208429810541495726659.jpg

1520843566518761431752.jpg

HOW I COME ABOUT STEEMIT
My introduction wouldn't have been completed if i don't mention @deronke...

IMG_20180213_081740.jpg

She had been my back bone and steemit motivator. She was like if you need cool money and not waste your date on irrelevant post on social medias come on board to STEEMIT. And now am getting to know the platform isn't only for cash but will also help build my hidden talent which is writing .

Screenshot_20180312-085824.jpg
Thanks @deronke for the piece..

STEEMIT is the future of great writers...
Glad to be on board...

Screenshot_20180312-085112.jpg

Thanks to all STEEMIANS.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @beebson! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit community

You will surely love it or let's say you are already enjoying it here.
Keep steeming @tormiwah

Yeah @tormiwah already enjoying it here on steemit.

welcome here beebson
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Yeah. Glad to be on board.

Hey @beebson welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

welcome to steemit...you will love it on here..

Thanks ma’am going by your words.

Welcome @beebson.
Gald to have you in the family.

If you want to know more about crypto!

Or, you can follow us here Crypto-In!

Congratulations @beebson, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome. You got my interest when you mentioned your brand. Everything looks great, but brands are affected by association. There is a pic of a middle finger. My question is, are you sure you want this as part of your CEO brand?

Lol That’s just an hangout picture with my friends, the finger doesn’t have any effect on my career life and I will never let it have an impact on me cause I know what it takes to build a CEO career. Thanks for the observation @rajbeekie it’s nice to have you around

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Thanks @donkelly

Already following

Congratulations @beebson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71