You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit. I am Dorine Clay, a french passionate traveller !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

this is by far the best introduction post I have read today !!! @dorineclay I am also a passionate traveller but you have set the bar for me !!! you have spent 4 years travelling with your back pack .. this is simply mind blowing.. looking forward to reading your posts 😊 I have prepared an article for newcomers where I have mentioned some tips to be successful here quickly.. if you have time then you can go through it
https://steemit.com/blog/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-my-experience-so-far

do follow me if you can 😊 all the best !!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice words @bee84.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42