Bee-witch introduce + description of myself

Ich...


I was born + raised up in a very close to nature family with mediterranean-celtic roots, in the gorgeous-mystic-magic Rhineland between the seven mountains + submontagne Drachenfels (dragon-rock). 


Grandpa was a shaman + both Grandmas' were used to the old techniques of witchcraft in herbs, spellings + mystics.  Dad, since nearly 70 years a geniously beekeper, tought me to feel beekeeping. This family I was brought up tought me to be a part of nature + feel + live it with all my sences.  
My employment career started medicinal + after that I walked the logical-rational way of studying economics. Working in different jobs until reaching projectmanagement. After that I worked + lived some years in the middle east + learned to live, think + work according to arabic circumstances.  
My further life-hike leaded me to Asia / India where Computer + Informationtechnology grabbed my attention. Stucking between high technology + ancient mystic culture of asian life, feeling + thinking, I decided that the combination of family, employees, IT + design left some capacities for intensively studies of human psyche + behavior.  
Since birth I constantly love to communicate + the multiplicitiy of using all my sences for communication never lost their fascination until today.  The logical consequence for me was to engage myself in practice + effect to different directions of communication + behavior + therapy concepts on my way to psychology, psychotherapy + coaching.  
At this point of my life now I decided to take all my skills, my life experience, my people knowledgeable, my creativity, my love for people, animals + nature to let participate whoever wants to.  
Back in my old mystic home aerea of the SEVEN MOUNTAINS in Germany I decided to take the name bee-witch because I want you to get into bee-saving and treating these animals well, so they will survive the attacks of nicotinamid etc. which will lead us to al dying world.   

Like Albert Einstein said: Without bees people can't survive.


By the way I love biking + have an old Diesel Enfield (a BMW as well * g *) 

My vision is.... 

A world in which all people have a common peaceful future. 

A world in which all people always listen to each other. 

A world in which freedom is an experience to get + live for all people.

A world in which all people have a nose for peaceful solutions of all problems. 

A world in which all people find + love the exiting taste of „WE“. 

A world in which all people are AT THE SAME TIME like ever + different .
 

Sort:  

Willkommen! jkiv hat schon Recht... wir beissen nicht und sind meistens ganz lieb zueinander ;-)

Das ist schön. Danke Dir.

@jkiw hat gesagt ich soll Hallo sagen "HALLO" Grins

ne Spaß bei Seite Willkommen bei steemit mit @jkiw hast du ne gute Lehrerin die dir alles zeigen kann wie wo was warum weshalb und wieso, damit hast du schon mal eine großen trumpf im ärmel!

LG Enrico

Herzlich willkommen, und viel spass beim steemit.

Ganz herzlichen Dank fürs willkommen heissen. Ist alles noch so neu hier für mich.

OH.... ich musste erst auf deinen Blog, um dich zu sehen!!!!!! Herzlich willkommen!!!!! Ahhhhhh, ist das wundervoll!!!
Da muss ich mal zusehen, dass du ordentlich willkommen geheißen wirst! Knutschkuss!

Ohhhh....Knutschkuss zurück. Ich schaffe es nicht, mein Bild hochzuladen... grummel. Muss ich Nachhilfe bei Dir bekommen.

Ist ein Bild da in deinem Blog und auch im Display hier in den Kommentaren! Passt perfekt - und in Zukunft englisch und deutsch - ist besser!!! wenn du noch wach genug bist, sag bei @double-u einfach kurz Hallo! :-) der Steemchat ist auch hilfreich... hier der Link https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch Mei, was freu ich mich - und was für eine herrliche Sonntagsüberraschung!!!

p.s. schreib auch auf deutsch!!! die deutsch Community hier ist total genial und super!!!!

ich fühl mich gerade wie ein baby, welches mal eben den kopf heben kann..aber noch nicht mal krabbeln..seufz.

ist ganz normal - geh in die "Bar" (virtuell) zu @double-u (einfach auf den Namen klicken und schon bist du da) und da ist dann erstmal alles gut :-) und schau, du bist schon auf Stufe 31... wie wundervol!!!

Herzlich Willkommen auf Steemit. Denke es wird dir hier gefallen. Bin auch neu aber habe bisher nur gute Erfahrungen gemacht.

Ja, das sieht wirklich so aus, als wenn viele hilfreich sind. Danke fürs Willkommen.

You look dam beautiful.... Nice photography :)

Thanks. You are really kind.

I love this! And you're visions for the world are wonderful. I think they are very doable as well :)

I think you'll like this place. There's a lot of positive people who want to make the world a better place, like yourself.

I'd love to hear your thoughts on my two minute thought experiment: [INTERACTIVE INSPIRATION EXPERIMENT] Could You Feel Better In 2 Minutes? Find Out Now!

Now go save them bees!

Aww.... I'm really amazed about your 5-steps-programm.... Love it. Feel like jumping. It's a lot of NLP in this. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44