Why not give me a try? Hello Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

I am giving my price predictions and market analysis on a few selected projects and will continue to do so.
Would be nice if YOU would follow me and upvote my content if you feel like it was worth the read.
Having a little circle to discuss cryptocurrencies would be nice! Share your opinions in the comment section ;)

My last post predicted the upward trend in bitcoin dominance, be sure to check it out:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@becksy/whats-going-on-in-the-crypto-space

More to come so be sure to follow me ;)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @becksy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello and welcome to steem side lets support and follow each other

Welcome, @becksy! Looking confident :) looking forward to your predictions :) keep up

thanks for following! will do my best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44