You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing me, a teenage coder, musician, and social activist

I've been taking on all kinds of projects to figure out what I like best - I started out doing web dev in HTML/CSS/JavaScript, then took a course in Java, created some solutions for a biology lab using Python, and for my current position at Microsoft I use primarily C++ and Transact-SQL! I've found that the data analysis stuff I'm doing now isn't nearly as much fun as when I used to play around with web dev and web apps

Sort:  

Hmmm. I need to stay close to you @beccaroskill. I've recently started a JAVA course and am trying to figure out where exactly to go once I complete it. Good to know there is someone out there I can exchange info with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45