introduction post

IMG_20190320_174554_1.jpg

Hello there everyone, I heard that steemit is an amazing platform. But I knew also that I could earn here. My username is @beautyture2019, my username is kind of drama, right? lol
I use this kind of username because what I will be focusing in is the beauty of nature. My writing will be the great doing of people. Of course I will be focusing on beautiful nature around the world. And because I want to show everyone the beauty of nature. I won't tolerate those who destroyed the nature. My words will a bit offensive, so forgive from here on. I will be criticizing those people who keep on destroying mother just for their selves.

I will also write those nice events or projects of community. The proposal to everyone that will benifits all of us.This account will serve as a news content. I will write something of what I see and what I will watch on the television. I'm going to slam those person who will try to damage the people and nature through writing. I'm going to share some herbal medicine that I knew all over the world.

First let me give an example of what kind of content I will be writing in the future.
IMG_20190321_062746.jpg

This man is like a metro aid but it's kind of different from his case. He was assigned as a cleaner or sweeper in the whole Brgy. Hall. He was in charged only in the Brgy. Hall but when he saw that the shore near our Brgy. Hall is dirty, he included it. Actually the salary of this kind of job is not that big. It might can't provides his daily food for the whole month. But sometimes having a duty to serve the nature will make us happy.

By the way I came from the Philippines. If you didn't know yet about Philippines you must try to visit. Filipinos or the people who live in Philiplines are known as hospitable person. Many foreigners said we are nice people. Also we have a lot of islands around that will be nice to help you get relax. I assure you that you won't regret in visiting the country. So everyone thank you for reading, pleasure to meet you. Please lend me your ideas if I have confusion here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem! Happy to read of your love for the environment and passion for wanting nature nurtured and protected. Kudos to the man who took the initiative to clean up the shore, it's so kind of him. Wishing you joy and success with your Steemit journey!

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.

Welcome to steemit family! Enjoy and God bless!

Welcome beautyture2019!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem beautyture2019! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit, I love nature!
So I follow you right away,
You can follow me too if u want :)

yes i will, thank you

Welcome to Steemit, it’s really great to see that many people on here respect nature. 🌲 ☀️

I wish more people would be so concious about what we are doing to the planet 🌍.

Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @beautyture2019! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thank you for inviting me

Welcome to Steemit. Great username..can’t wait to see all of the nature!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30