You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!!! My Second Week On Steemit: 10 Facts About Me Challenge #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Sainaa. Well...we got couple of things in common. I love playing instruments and make people dance :D I speak Russian, German, English, Macedonian and Serbo - Croatian fluid, and another three languages that i understand but not speak. I love painting Mangas but my daughter (14) does it better, and I use to be into programming beginning 2000..i know the language changed a lot since then. I only forget peoples names, but i do remember their faces. (; Today i like working as a Translator, love composing music / making beats, writing dada poetry, and create unseen images. That's it. Hope you have a great time on Steemit and meet a lot of great people. (:

Sort:  

Well, that's interesting! Thank you @beatseb

You are most welcome #sainaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34