That Epic Moment you Join Steemit; Here's How I Feel.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

beiyi1.jpg

Hi Steemians, my name is Beatrice Attat and I feel so elated to finally belong to this community. I got introduced to this community by my brother @joshuaattat. Am a Nigerian from Mkpat Enin LGA in Akwa Ibom State and am in my final year in college in the University of Uyo; my major is Biochemistry.

afang soup.jpg
My favorite food is Afang soup, a Nigerian delicacy popular amongst Akwa Ibomites and Cross Riverians.

jordin-sparks-diet-workout-plan.jpg
My favorite artiste is Jordin Sparks and my favorite song is One Step at a Time performed by her.

scarlet.jpg
Rafaela_telenovela_SJ.jpg

My favorite actress is Scarlett Ortiz and my favorite movie series is Rafaela.
pirates-of-the-caribbean-on-stranger-tides-1494962685908_1280w.jpg

My favorite actor of all times is Johnny Depp and you can guess my favorite movie too - of course its Pirates of the Caribbean. That movie is just straight up cool.
jack sparrow.png

I read a lot and my favorite book is J.K.Rowling's Harry Potter series.

Did I mention I was in college? I guess I did. Sometimes college can get really boring, tiring and annoying but that's where your friends come in. Friends are the spice of life I guess. So here's me and some of my friends that make college and life as a whole fun.
skul 1.jpg

skul 2.jpg

skul 3.jpg

I believe we're all here to change the world in our own capacity and sphere of life. My favorite quote is "History is made by those who Break the Rules" so am definitely going to break a couple rules lol.
history.jpg

That's a bit about me for now. Am looking forward to making a lot of friends here so tap that follow button and upvote lets STEEMIT.

Sort:  

Welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

Thanks amillion. I'll surely check your blog out.

Congratulations @beatriceattat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Introduction done in such a cool way... Congratulations on being here dear... Good to know we've got so much in common already.. Heck, Johnny Depp is spectacular to view everytime! I'm in the stach community and I'm from AKS too.. Hope you have a great time here...

Thanks; looking forward to connecting with you.

This post has received a 1.43 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @beatriceattat

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56