Introducing myself in Steemit: Please watch, I do beatboxing while I introducing Myself

IMG20180217202739.jpg
I am Renjiel Oliveros from the country of the Philippines. I lived and born in Valencia City, Bukidnon on February 03, 2002. I am now currently studying high school. I have a great interest in playing outdoor games, like basketball and sometimes computer at the computer shop here in our street. Aside from those interest, I have a good talent in beatboxing, I learned and discovered this talent after watching many videos of it from the tv and from youtube. At the first time I heard and see that they do some beatboxing, I know it to myself that I can also do, what they can do practice and tried it myself, at first it was not easy because my tongue got stuck and sometimes being so hard. That is why it made me to realized that the beatboxing is not that easy, and I need to have a lot of patience and determination, to learn the proper way of doing it. But of course, I am not going to give up on that dream, that is to learn the proper way of beatboxing.

The time had come, and I am now able to perform the correct way of doing the beatbox, and I am proud of myself because my hard work and practice really matter. My parents and friends are also proud of me, while doing this. I share my talent and my gift in our school and they are amazed by that. Of course, I am not going to forget my study, it is one of my best priority in life. I promise that I will be going to finish my study in the future and I am going to give my best to become a professional beatboxer.

I am now a part of the Steemit. I would like to share some of my videos while doing some beatbox. This website is one of the good thing to share my talent, and I want to thanks my aunt @aoife12 for believing in my capability to write and share my talent to the world and to the steemit.

Sort:  

Nice, you should join some steemit contests with your beatboxing talent. Good job, I know its not easy to do. Hard work pays out in Steeeeeeeeem. Good luck and have fun.

Hi! welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

welcome do your best always :D upvoted :D

thank you po.

Mabuhay and welcome to Steemit!
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

ťHi, I like to say hello, I'm from Venezuela new to this network. I hope together we can make it grow .. Greetings. I hope you can follow me.

Welcome man I hope you enjoy Steemit I am having a 1 Steem giveaway to boost new guys.
https://steemit.com/art/@debart/1-steem-giveaway-give-me-a-title-art-competition-ends-in-24-hours

Hello! Welcome to steemit kabayan 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83