Hello guys I'm Beartoof...


Hello guys, I'm Beartoof, my parents named me with that name without me knowing why? Cause of that name I grew up being teased with it a lot, I've been bullied many times because of that name.

And also because of that I also gained some friends along my way to adulthood. My friends call me bear, obviously. But thanks to that also I grew into an individual that is who I am today. There were tough times and good times too, life is hard but indeed its beautiful. Anyway, why did I got dramatic in my writing all of a sudden? XD

So about me being here. My friends told me about this website named Steemit.com. They had told me that there is this website, where you can earn out of nothing, no skills required, just express yourself... At first I thought of it as scammy, but hell, they told me that I do not need to put any money into it- so why not? I'm not to lose anything if I try right? Anyway, thank you for welcoming me, if you do, I really appreciate it if i could have some friends here.

-Yours truly,
Beartoof

Sort:  

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bearbearbear to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @bearbearbear
following you now.

Congratulations @bearbearbear! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem.

You're very much welcome. Good luck.

Respect! I noticed that you joined recently so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. This post was nice so I upvoted it and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34