IntroduceYourself: Alona from Ukraine

16473739_1916103635292048_58730902134873423_n.jpg

Hi Everyone!!!

My name is Alona and I'm from a small village in Ukraine. Please excuse my English it is not my first language. Hopefully this blog will be a good way to practice writing and also to show pictures of my travels.

I love travelling to places all over the world especially beaches. The ocean is probably my favorite thing in the world.

Beach Vietnam.jpg

Beach Vietnam 2.jpg

Other hobbies for me are cooking and beer. I probably drink too much, but in Ukraine beer is more like water and vodka is alcohol.

Coconut Indonesia.jpg
Coconuts do not have enough alcohol :(

I hope you enjoy my writings and follow me. I will try to keep posting new things every day!

egypt.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on board from south of you :)
Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES

Welcome Alona, this is a great place to share traveling photos/stories and read amazing content created by others. Your English is great by the way!

Thank you! Do you post travel stuff? I will follow you

Thanks! Yes I do, I'm going to Mallorca next week so I'll be posting about that. I'm following you too so I'm looking forward to updates on your adventures

i do post travel stuff, please have a look, and follow me

Ok I follow you too :)

thanks, dear, @beachgirl
it seems you are the lover of beach and beautiful places like me,
i love beaches, holidays, Islands

Aloha Alona! Welcome to Steemit ... you do need to tell me where your favourite travel places are?? My favourite is Hawaii :) Maybe you should've been @alohaalona! Ha ha! If you need any help just shout "Hey @mindhunter!" OK? Cool. Steem on!

Nice to have you on board, Alona! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you I will follow

Thank you!

very nice of you @realcodysimon to buy Alona several randowhale votes!

if you plan on using rando more though, you may want to read my recent post on maximizing the effect of your whale votes: The "SECRET" to properly summoning randowhale and Whaleshares to MAXIMIZE your ROI!

And to @beachgirl, welcome to STEEMIT Alona! :)

Wow that's great advice. I had no idea the algorithm worked that way. Also I didn't even know about whaleshares..followed and upvoted: )

thanks, and glad you found it helpful!

hi @beachgirl , welcome to steemit family , you can post anything you want. People here are supportive. Feel at home and enjoy your stay ;-) <3

Thank you. Everyone is so nice here so far. I like it

That's beautiful of you to say that, happy steeming ;))

Welcome to Steemit, Alona. You look gorgeous!

oh thank you so much :)

Your first beach picture looks familiar to me , is it in Bai Sao Beach, Phu Quoc? ;-))

WOW!! Yes you are totally right. I went there for the TET holiday this year. I like your travel pictures too I will follow you.

You have excellent posts. I like. Let's be friends. I @nezaigor want to be friends with you. I will evaluate your posts, and you will be mine. After all, there are not many friends. I already took the first step and added you as a friend. Have a nice day.

You will have to find me first ;)
I add you back

Nice pictures Alona, i love the beach that i live so close to it in califonia. And i love to paint as well. Welcome to steemit. Upvoted and followed you hope you can follow me too!

I wish to go to California one day. It is a dream of mine. I will follow you too!

Thank you for following. Im blogging some places i have been here. Theres a lot of beautiful places here in cali that you would surely love. And i paint as well as i paint the places i have been. Looking forward to you blogs and travels as i want to explore the other side of the world. Thank you🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74