Hello Steem World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Al, I am 45 and currently living in London with my wife and daughter.

photo.jpg

I studied Economics in the 90's and now I'm a full time investor. I consider myself very lucky for buying bitcoins few years ago... I'm now looking to diversifiy my portfolio and invest in new ideas.

Love Food, Art & Cryptocurrencies.

Surely, I have a lot to learn from the community and hopefully I will share some interesting stuff with you steemians!

Thank you

Al

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bch I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Beautiful daughter. Hope to hear more from you

Welcome. Looking forward to your posts, and hope you have a fantastic journey here. Followed and upvoted. For more followers and upvotes, hit this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=1025, and follow the instructions. Good luck and happy posting. Would greatly appreciate the follow back.

Thank you @fortyplus. Following back... Enjoy the sunny evening in London :)

Welcome !! wish you best of luck @bch Now am Following You i like your blog

I am Isabella Chloe From El Monte california


I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! Then must Follow my Blog Thank you

@animal-lovers

I'm also following you now! Thanks @animal-lovers

Welcome to Steemit, Al. My wife told me to put in 1000 dollars when it was around a dollar. Today, I never hear the end of it. :)

Other opportunities will come on the way. I'm watching close UBIQ at the moment. Thanks @coldsteem

Welcome to steemit Al
I'm also an investor but of a different kind (forex)
Looking forward to seeing those interesting ideas of yours, good luck, cheers
I will follow you and here's an upvote

Hello @taimur, I will follow back. Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Hi @xamir15. Following back!

Hello @ and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Following back.. Thank you @cedaout

Welcome and congratulation on joining the community of Steemit @bch, here you can issue the creativity you guys about how to be a good writer, introducing the culture of each region, about nature, or about photography for you guys who love the field of photography. Hope you guys are excited and happy to be a member of steemit. I waiting for the prime of your post guys. ;)

Hi and thank you for the support. I will follow you @@@herzaseptian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35