You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Carey Wedler, editor-in-chief at the Anti-Media, YouTube personality, yoga teacher, and activist; I'm joining Steemit to subvert Facebook & Youtube, build community, and promote peace

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is one of those posts that I couldn't read all the way through before I had to go back to my matrix-required regular job, BUT it was so good that I had to come back and finish it. When it started out I thought you were going tell us how wonderful the democrat progressives and Obama are (though I kept reading because @dollarvigilante, aka TDV had resteemed it and there must be hope for you). Thankfully it turned out to have a happy ending. I can relate to this post a little better than other anarchy/decentralization posts I have read recently.

Welcome to Steemit! We are all better off to have you! I am sure you will do quite well here.

Sort:  

Aw, I'm so glad this resonated with you! I don't often write articles as "myself." I'm usually in reporting mode so this is a new style for me. I'm glad you think it had a happy ending! Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71