Want to know me? this is the real me.

Hallo everyone .. how are you all? I hope all of you are fine.
I want to introduce myself ,my name is Bayu tirta aman pratama,you can call me bayu . I was born on 21 march 1998. still very young :)
I am a student from the polytechnic of lhokseumawe, aceh. you know aceh? aceh is located at the tip of sumatra island indonesia,i am very sure you know indonesia .
have you ever been to Indonesia?
if not, let's visit Indonesia.

Okay, we're back to the discussion.
This is me.

poto 2.jpg

Hahaha ... that's my photo when I follow the national marching band competition in Bogor, west java.
I have been a hobby of marching band since I was a kid, and now I start my career as a marching band coach in both elementary, junior and senior high schools.

Help me start a new job like writing this article :)
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

thank you for your support
don't forget to follow me.

Congratulations @bayutrta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you for your support
don't forget to follow and vote me.

So glad you joined this community and be part of steemit family. Best wishes you there 😊

thank you for your support
don't forget to follow me.

Congratulations @bayutrta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey, welcome to Steemit
Your post has been resteemed. Follow @daniella619 to get your posts resteemed to thousands in the future.

thank you for your support
don't forget to follow me.


Welcome to Steemit @bayutrta!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Awesome! Nice post bayutrta
Thanks for sharing with us friend!
If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@kr7753191/tattoo-inscription-improvisation-tatu-nadpis-improvizaciya I will be forever your fan!
Great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47