Welcome to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hai steemit, introduce my name is bashir, i come from aceh, my birth place in aceh on the 2nd of september 1997, i after hear and learn about steemit i really want to join this program and to my friend in steemit i am new here i want to join and make friends with you, i want to post some postigans who think useful and add knowledge for friend friend and i work as my myographer megikuti this program as my side.

image

Thanks for your.. please vote my introducing
Follow me know @basyir

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @basyir I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

A new Steemian :-) hello @basyir I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi steemit friends Please support
Follow upvote me @aneukmeutuah
Thanks for your generous

How are you? @Basyir, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello Bashir, I opened this post to see your beautiful smile. Welcome to this wonderful community and its great having you here. Your smile says a lot about you my brother. Upvoted you

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Howdy @basyir? Welcome to steemit :]

Welcome aboard basyir!
Hope you enjoy the level of involvement as much as I have this far!
This is a very welcoming community if you just put yourself out there and work to curate some posts that you enjoy reading!
I follow back, if you want more people to join you on your journey!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Hi steemit friends Please support
Follow upvote me @aneukmeutuah
Thanks for your generous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99