NEW TO STEEMIT - AND NOT SURE HOW TO GROW

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've heard Steemit's system is very supportive of mutual cooperation.

But besides that, I don't know much about the typical process of growing bigger as a member.

Any help for a newbie will be really appreciated!

Sort:  

Hi @bastiano! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @rbaggo :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Welcome to the community steemit @bastiano here we can share things positive. either positive in writing and in the manufacture of images creative. I hope you get into the community steemit this can change the power think you about the benefits of US in reading the work of others. anyway welcome back in the community steemit to the future

tip!

I just got here too. What I imagine is it's just participation, doing things like this, saying hello, and posting good and interesting stuff.

But by all means other Steemers tell us how to do it!

From my initial look around the website, there seem to exist many hidden gems that remain unnoticed. I am wondering what more there is to it than producing contents that makes you really grow.

Hey read and leave more comments on other posts! Not easy but it is a great community! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50