Introduction - Bastiano's monologue that you may like

How to start a travel… The only thing I had on that special day was my old bicycle. So I sat on it and pedaled through the continent. :)
Let me introduce myself and share with you some stories from my journeys that began that day when I was eighteen and too curious to be scared:
abab.jpg

Hey! I’m Bastian and I’m happy to join Steemit as bastiano. I was born to a rather modest family in (not so rich) Eastern Europe and I’ve been figuring out ways around paying the costs of travelling, which I would never normally afford.

This is my introductory post, but also a promise to you of a series of anecdotes from a life full of improvised, amateur travels and living in multiple countries all around Europe for a few years now.
Next year I am also beginning to live in South America. Which will begin a whole new story!

If you’re interested in any of the following:

  • What stories can happen to you when you go for a lonely journey?
  • How is it to live in multiple countries? What are some differences between them?

…and many more - you just found the right person to tell you about them and you don't need to go any further ;)
Join me now and let me exchange my experiences with you!

piatek2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @bastiano! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @rbaggo :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

You, sir, are a gentleman and a scholar ;)

Welcome and please do share stories of your travels. Many people, (myself included) are never able to travel as you are and would love to hear and see photos of your experiences.

Thank you. It's very nice to see that someone might find it helpful in a way. Either by using some information, or just by enjoying the very stories themselves. I will try not to disappoint you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50