Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hey there @bass0b welcome to steemit, I totally agree Thailand is beautiful and the food is great been there twice and I LOVE THAILAND. =)

Thank you! I've been lucky to be born here
If you have a chance please come again :D


Welcome to Steemit @bass0b!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Welcome, Bass aka crypto enthusiast! :)) What are you studying in Japan? By the way, vey powerful quote that you have shared by Walt Whitman! :0 Thanks. Best of luck

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks!
In Japan, I mostly study social problems and such(In Japanese). Pretty hard but at least it not boring.
Your content looks cool too. Will follow 👍

welcome bass0b,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thank a lot!

welcome to steemit;together we grow

Thank a lot! Let all grow together!

Welcome to our steemit family!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you! Hope you have a good time too

Congratulations @bass0b! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
1 Year on Steemit Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39