About Me - Basileonardo [English]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Versión en Español

Hello friends: D I hope you are well, every time I feel better in Steemit and I think that I owe you a good presentation, I am very bad writing, but I will make an effort ... For the horde!.

panel grupo 2018yy.jpg

I'm Leonardo Basile, I'm 32 years old, I'm from Venezuela and I'm an illustrator, animator and graphic designer, lover of video games, animals and the internet. I consider myself a happy person, an eternal child and a protector of pure feeling.

fdffdssee.jpg
Me (left) and my brother (right)

Since I was conscious, I was drawing, my parents and all my family members always encouraged me to continue drawing "Leonardo Da Vinci, the artist of the family" they told me, and I believed it xD I remember being in school I drew a lot and I to drawings to my colleagues.

fotoe.jpg

Since I was born, the video games have been there, I remember that after "Mama, Papa, Leo" the next word I learned to write was "Mario" I remember as a child seeing him grab a mushroom and grow! impressive, Mario was great inspiration for my drawings, I drew him everywhere.

I was a very happy child, my parents gave me a lot of love and my brother played with me, we had many things to play with and there was always a pet at home, I always liked animals.

fotoi.jpg
Me playing Mario Paint, drawing the Power Rangers.

My adolescence was not very happy, I was a bad student, with few friends, with many insecurities and little self-esteem. I was sadder of my life. I could not continue being in that school because of my low grades, the best thing that could have happened to me.

fotoiasasa.jpg
Me and Kato, the firts pug

I moved away from everything that hurt me and I clung to what made me happy, I realized that my last name ended as my name began and Basileonardo was born, a person who above all loved himself.

I was a season without leaving much of home, much Internet, many games and many creations of mine, the Internet became my main platform to expose my art, in this time I knew the Flash and I learned to animate.

P  en el aire.jpg
Me playing Nintedo 64 with a friend

I enter Graphic Design, with doubts because I had in my mind that I was a bad student. In a short time I realized that I was really good at this, I was a good student, a group leader and an outstanding student in the whole university. After a long time I met again with the society xD.

Imagen 0ssss03.jpg
With a baby pug

I have loved, they have loved me, I have broken hearts, they have broken my heart. I think I have learned from all the experiences and I am constantly learning more. I love selfless love, only personal satisfaction, to give love, give away, help someone else makes me very happy. One of my greatest wishes in life is that when someone reminds me, they remember me as a good person.

I am currently working from home, drawing, animating and designing. I can proudly say that I do and I continue doing what I do best and that I earn my living with it. : D

PC1687622ss.jpg
With Bella

My favorite movies:
peliss.jpg

My favorite bands:
bandas.jpg

My favorite video games:
video juegos.jpg

My favorite series:
series.jpg

Thank you!

special thanks to: @miguelguacamaya, @hilandera, @organduo, @melooo182, @jillustrations, @zeroooc @veryspider, @milenamilak, @rebeca.just20, @dannaxkana, @marpa, @beverlyjoe, @derosnec, for all your kindness

panel grupo 2018.jpg

Sort:  

I'm so proud of you my friend that you have the bravery to live your dream. You're in the 1 percent of the 1 percent of population while others are walking blindly and not being able to see that they have exchanged freedom to the false sense of security.

it's good that you enjoyed my story, thanks for all your support, you're one of the first to support me, I value it very much! we grow together :D

Yes, when we both become dolphins, orcas or whales, we can support even more people.

Hola amigo @basileonardo, at last you did your introduction. It was a very interesting story about yourself, the ups and downs, I'm glad to hear that you have got over your problems. I think it is fate that brought us to chat at Discord, and I'm honored to meet an artist like you. Keep on Steeming.

Thank you very much friend: D really I am very happy in steemit and to meet people like you: D thanks for reading everything: D I appreciate it a lot, so you know me more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31