You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sun always goes out for all

Hello @steemchemistry22, looks like you have met several of the welcome groups. I see by your introduction that you are in one of the science fields, @steemstem and there tag #steemstem are the group for science needs, post and camaraderie. Even though I am not a scientist or engineer, I do know a few of the people in that group, and they are a welcoming and very thoughtful group. So if you get a hankering to do a scientific type/style post, there are some people that will appreciate it.

I think most of the other welcome groups covered some of the more normal thingies of steemit, so if you need any help you can always hit them up, or just do a shout out (that's using someone's name with the @, like @bashadow), and I or they will most likely get a notification that someone mentioned them, and then they will see what the question was.

Oh before I go since I mentioned shout-outs, steemworld.org is one of the best steemit helps out there, here is where your page would be - - -https://steemworld.org/@steemchemistry22 - - - you can see on the left there are tabs for a few different things, "mentions" is one of them.

Enjoy your time on steemit, try to stay safe down there at home.

Sort:  

Thank you, I am already enjoying being in this community, I have read many good science articles that others have shared and I love everything that I have seen. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31