You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Me to Introduce Myself! | Husband / Father / Humanitarian / Traveler / Expat Abroad

Very nice, nah let's use the word, great introduction post. Thank you for the mention. It takes me awhile sometimes to get back around to some people, hazard of how I use steemit I guess. So many new names, places and plane tails, now I am going to have to search.

Sort:  

Haha, please enter the plane tail competition, I think I've only gotten one or two nibbles so far! :)

Thanks again for the support @bashadow - I'm hoping the @newbieresteemday initiative turns into a first port of call for people joining the platform. I'm almost there convincing my sister to start posting, I'll definitely point her in your direction.

Warm greetings from Thailand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65