You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself – Books, Movies and Other Unhealthy Obsessions

Hello @depmops, I work with a couple of groups, @newbieresteemday, and with @greetersguild, both groups try to give a boost, a leg up, to new users on steemit, between the two there is a multitude of services, and help we can provide, most of that occurs on Discord Chat, so when you learn or get into the chat side you are welcome to join both groups.

You mentioned you are getting back into reading, you will Find many Quality Writers/Authors on stemit, (I hate self plugging but here goes), if you visit my blog on the banner link is my master post, I have a collection of a lot of Authors on there.

If you have any question feel free to leave them on any of my post, or just tag me in a comment here. (use my @ name). Many people use @ginabot to get notifications. (once again a discord chat service)

Sort:  

Thank you. That is really helpfull. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64