JESUS THE SOLUTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is a must read message to all steemians!!! Have you ever had a problem that you never imagined there could be a way out? If you haven't then you haven't started life!
My lovely steemians, I've had an encounter with the LORD Jesus Christ and I think everyone need to experience the same. If there is anyone you should always remember and trust is the Lion of Judah. He has done immensely in my life. He has saved me from countless difficulties in this world. The one that baffled me most was when I was knocked down by a very fast moving motorcycle on a high way, left unconscious for a while only to wake up later unscratched. My brethren, it only takes his grace to survive this.
Another startling scenario is when I witnessed a cripple rising up to work again. These are miracles you will appreciate better when you are part of the body of Christ.
Steemians, I urge you all to give your lives to Jesus as your Lord and personal saviour! long live steemit.Screenshot_20180223-195429.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @baryzeb.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

We upvote n resteem post like this, kindly follow us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64