You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I Am Alexander and I caught my fiancee with her co-worker naked in her office on valentines day

I had something similar happen in about 1991 my first year in the real estate business.

I had stuck with a GF thru some very hard times ---- VERY hard for her. Not for me.

I knew she still had feelings for her ex, but trying to not be a jerk about it, I trusted her and him, when they went out at times.

One night, everything in me told me, this is not right and tonite something bad is going to happen ....

I caught them in the car messing around parked in the dark area in the school by their house when I was driving a kid home from work that I managed as the supervisor.

Literally walked right up to the foggy car of her ex and we both saw what they were doing and she tried to say it did not happen LOL

I have had some trauma in my life brother, so I feel you.

Sort:  

Dang man, well 1991 is a long time ago. I am sure you have a perfect life now.
I will have too. This incident shall not stop me.

I was run over by a car last year and not doing well so no, not perfect LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37