You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi! I'm @lexikon082 and I Am Here To Properly Introduce Myself

As I have said before, you have done great things and you are a good story in life people can learn and glean some hope from.

You are valuable my man. Great work.

Sort:  

You always post comments that leave me smiling @BarryDutton. Your posts target a different niche, but you are one of the most helpful Steemians and I strive to be valuable to the community like you are! You da man Barry.

Not according to some people who have bailed on me on here and or flagged me and removed payouts and hurt my rep and called my stuff crap and I add no value...

So your comments actually mean a lot to me, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53