You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the first Hypnotherapist now accepting Steem/SBD for my services. Now officially opening my business to steemit!

Yes, I am glad you told me to come find this, it is 2D old now and I would have missed it.

I am glad to see businesses getting on here like this and openly promoting themselves and the use of Steemit and transacting with crypto.

Great post, and good for you. I will try and RS this for you tomorrow, I have to keep my feed clean for this post on helping out our steemer Nolan as you know

TY for your support on that also.

Sort:  

Thank you, I am very excited about the future of steemit and cryptocurrency! I would like to see them more interconnected to businesses, rather than the fiat money that is used most of the time.

I appreciate your comment and support! Your welcome always happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63