You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit world! I'm Angel and this is my first post!

Amazing post by you, honestly, really great work man!

I have a lot of interest in the outdoors, bushcraft/ offgrid and self reliance stuff like you are showing a bit of here

You can make a pile of money here blogging, and I hope you do!!!

Welcome my friend!!!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man! I am seeimg some of your posts and you have great things, i just saw your quote that we need to get back to the nature and defend it.... And i'm completely agree specially with this part: "we are losing them, the life skills and ourselves in distraction of the day" i think that the most important is to connect with ourselves and walk away for a moment from the "distractions of the day" as you said.

Nice things bro! Upvoted that post and Following

Thanks for taking time to comment on my posts today.... we are called to encourage one another. There are lots of ways to do this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51