You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Friends, this is @adaobi: My introduction post

Hey @adaobi,

Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you're going to love it here, it's a pretty tight knit community, with a more than a few Nigerians (like myself) to help you feel at home.

I see we already have something in common, cos I love teasing people too (and I've heard my tongue is rather sharp, lol). Try not to overdo it online though, it's hard to convey that you were just joking over text.

I've never been to Port Harcourt (Enugu boy my whole life). How is it?

Again, Welcome!

@barristerbatman

Sort:  

Smiles @barristerbatman. A nice post Mr Enugu Boy AKS Mr Teasing..

Funny... Thank you

#smiles# thank you brother

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46