Welcome to my Steemit page...

Hello

I have decided to start this page as a way for me to further contribute to the collective awareness of humanity. Society is in need for much more awareness so any tiny bit I can do to help will feel great. Of course it is vital to put gained awareness into action as well, as only reading it does nothing. We all have to start somewhere and sometimes a simple read or picture or video can be a spark.

I truly appreciate the time that is taken to view any of the content on my posts. It means a lot to me for someone to spend valuable seconds of their life that they’ll never get back to view my content. Me knowing this means that I will only be posting content that will be worth the time to read/view. What are some of the topics to expect to see me posting about?…

  • Health
  • Exercise
  • Nutrition
  • Psychology
  • Meditation
  • Awareness
  • Trends to Avoid
  • Self-Help
  • Truth vs False (More focus on truths)
  • Detailed Product/Book Reviews
  • And More..

A little about me, I have a passion for a free spirited version of thinking/living. I was once trapped by all the vices of everyday life and being past most of them now is an empowering feeling, one that is worth sharing. Seeing others take steps towards pulling their own strings and living the life that they desire is a great feeling.

I wouldn’t call my education traditional. I quit college years ago and chose to take advanced courses in exercise and holistic lifestyle coaching that far exceeded the information I would have obtained from college. I also read/listen to well over 200 books a year and have since 2010. Along with other videos/podcasts/articles and blogs to further my information collecting on various topics. Besides all of that, I enjoy learning the most through experience. I then like to share it.

Any product or book/resource that is ever mentioned in my posts I have no personal financial ties with. They are all resources I have come across over the years that have helped me and may or may not help others. Every person is different so there is never a one simple fix for all.

Personally, I do not believe that bashing others to prove a point gets anyone anywhere in the long run. For that reason you will not see any specific names of people or companies in my posts unless they bring positive value.

I sincerely hope that you will find something in my posts at some point to be of use in your life or in the life of someone that you know! I’m confident that at some point in time you will.

I’m aware that I’m not perfect. Learning and growth never stops for anybody and I am absolutely included. If the information I share helps only one person then I will consider this a huge success.

One of my favorite quotes..

oie_763640jB4V713Y-2.jpg

Stay tuned for future posts. I am not the biggest social media person so posts will not be daily, but they will come!

Awareness and vitality,

Barbero

Sort:  

I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. you joined a great platform. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear@barberocaico

Thanks!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Thanks I'll have a look

Welcome to the Steemit community @barberocaico, Its a great place to hang out online and get rewarded at the same time. I am looking forward to many more great posts from you in the future.

Welcome! Hope to see your next post. Upvoted and following you now.

hi @barberocaico Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello, barberocaico! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this awesome community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Welcome to steemit @barberocaico. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01