Sort:  

Looks like you are doing great things to help communities .. best of luck

IDENTITY THEFT!

The woman in the picture is - let me cite CNN - "Marielle van den Biggelaar with her 4-year-old daughter, Eva, who was adopted from the U.S." - Link (forth picture there)

Not very nice that you are claiming to be somebody else! Reported to @steemcleaners!

It's incredible to have you join Steemit! Followed and my best advice would be to check out my buddy @steemitguide , his guides will help you edit your Post via Markdown. Definitely, keep us updated and enjoy using this platform

Hey fun loving teacher girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos, your smile, the children, and I was a freelance American English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years and it was fun and challenging and I taught adults which was very encouraging but also kids which was the best and I love rice and oatmeal and travel and learning and sharing and life and love and I have not been to Africa but I think my brother did and my sisters maybe went to like Egypt. I'm from Oregon and am now near Seattle. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.
I really hope we connect and get to know each other better.
As time goes by.

Awesome. For sure. Paying it forward with a smile and oatmeal to the face.

Please a resteem would be deeply appreciated.

Congratulations @barbara11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great and thank you for the support ;) You're awesome man. Be sure i will be there for you as well when you need it.

Hi Barbara how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

This may be an interesting project. But as you promote it as a spammer I don't want to support someone like this.

I don't spam and i'm really interested by your post and your work. But it's your choice if you don't want to follow me. Good luck anyway on Steemit. Hope you will fullfill your goals. Greetings.

Then how does it come that I can find some phrases in lots of your comments ?
This is spam, I checked it.

ok so maybe you are confused about what spamming is. And i'm a really good robot to take the time to answer you then.. please you should use your time to exchange positive vibes on steemit instead of being agressive and.....wrong. Anyway, there are a lot of interesting people here, i won't waste my time with you. Hope you will spend your futur time more wisely. Life is short. Greetings from Paris (is it spam?cause i said it a lot previously, you can check)

@naturicia is a no life bitch. Keep flagging loser and by the way I think you are more spammer than @communicasound

Ouh, I will flag every insult against me. Some can discuss normal. You not.
So I will use my flag.

You are just a jealous bitch who has nothing to do more than to give red flags.
@communicasound do what you want men, do not let this faggot tell you what to do. If the owner of this post is fine with your comment who is this loser to tell you otherwise @naturicia

I can just laugh about this.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-02-18 um 00.31.44.png

I hope you can see how similar they are. And the last part of the comments is mostly just copy-paste. And you want to tell me this is not spam ?

Who cares? I don't why should you. Is it your post? No, so then move on. Live and let people live. If the owners of the post are fine with his comments who are you to say it is spam.

Sorry I swear to you but you are a little whiny bitch. Why do you care what other people do?

If he goes to your post then you can say he is spamming otherwise he is just promoting his content. I see no harm in that.

My advice for you is go get a life loser

It is the same with you.
You are also just coming here to insult me. I don't understand why but I don't care to give away more flags.

And as I also care not about my comment section but also about some others I will report them steemcleaners and flag them by myself. Fair as I am I am also commenting something.

So my advice for you is:
Don't insult me anymore otherwise I will not only flag your comments.

Thanks @communicasound I'm happy to meet you and glad to be here.

Really glad to connect with you. I look forward to reading your next posts and helping you to achieve your steemit goals. Peace. CS (Lio)

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/village-life-in-united-kingdom-how-cute-is-that

Oh dear, lots of work to do until you don't spam anymore. Right ?

Do not listen to the BITCH of @naturicia, keep doing whatever you want. This is a free platform you do not have to do what this loser tells you. Keep posting whatever you want @awais55

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51