First Steemit Post from Bao! - Regulations/ICO/Basketball

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey all! In my first post at Steemit I will provide a brief introduction about myself and an overview about the content I will write about.

I've been in the crypto industry for over a year now and I come from a Compliance Industry background. I've witnessed the many changes in the crypto world from a consumer perspective, as well as from a compliance/regulatory point of view.

Combining these two is a hot topic to discuss and I can't wait to comment on the recent on upcoming regulatory announcements.

I will also post random thoughts on bitcoin, altcoins and ICOs. Basketball might pop in the conversation too. #LavarForPresident

2018 will be a year to remember!!

Sort:  

I have just the thing for your love of basketball!

Be sure to check out today's pick 'ems!
Maverick's Evening NHL Pick 'Em
Maverick's Evening NBA Pick 'Em

Your post has nothing to do with NBA/basketball?

I run NBA Pick 'Em contests daily. I'm running one today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85