Who am I ?

Hello everybody, I thought that I would write a introduction post, but then I realized that I don't know much about me so what to write, I know what society knows about me but not more than that.

question-2736480_1280.jpg

Actually we really don't know who we are, we are told who we are and we behave accordingly but the fundamentals of who we are, are unknown to all of us.

I would not say who am I, because if you ask me my name, I do have a name but that is just name it has nothing to do with the reality. That is the biggest problem with us, with the evolution of life, we have evolved a sophisticated phonetics and that has given us language, but we don't realize it that, language gives us illusion of knowing but in reality it is just nomenclature that we know. We ourselves give name to things, we memorise it and the act like we know, but in reality we know nothing.

I would not say what I do, because again that is not what I am, I do certain things to survive in the world and that too is decided and established by the society.

So what else I could tell you, oh, I just can tell you that I am interested in life in general and other things that are happening in the world, so I would write about these things. I would write about life problems that we face and things related to society.

I like everything and anything so I could write about everything and anything and once when I will know who I am, I will certainly write a post about it.

If you would like to hear more from me follow me and upvote the post only if you like it.

Bye.

@banzzara

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Welcome to Steem. You will find so many interesting things to read and engage in. We hope you find yourself so we can enjoy your company!

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.
Britt & Ren

Welcome to Steemit @banzzara :)

Welcome to Steemit banzzara. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steem banzzara! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

@banzzara, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72