Ready For The Adventure.

Hi community,

My name is Albany Carolina Maracara Rodriguez, I was born on August 29th, 1996 under the sing virgo in Maracay St. Aragua, Venezuela. I’m the older daughter of my parents, followed by my 10 years old little brother. I am currently 21 years old and I’m in the 4th year of medic school.

16427232_10212301407755932_5147805887439212737_n.jpg

Since I was a little I always was a very naughty girl who grew up in an environment of very musical family, I spent all day singing (I still do) and doing small shows for my family and friends (as you can see in the picture). Thanks to this I found my first love: Music, I’m a faithful believer that the music is with you in your day to day, it cheer you up, it relaxed you, it can serve as a momentary scape when reality torments as well as accompany you in unforgettable moments that in the future with just give play to a song, they will magically come back to you. I learned to play the guitar and piano to be able to accompany me and sing everywhere I go.

Albany 22.jpg

Since I was little I was also very incline into sports, again, my family had a lot to do with this, since everyone play in a sport and that my dad was a professional baseball player, being me his only daughter (at the moment) I learned everything about the subject and although I wanted to play baseball like the other kids, my father believed that girls shouldn’t play it (and here is where I ask myself, so why did he teach me? XD). But well thanks to that I found the second love of my life in a racket and a ball: tennis. I came to be in the state selection and represent my state in championships, traveling the length and breadth of my whole country Venezuela. And honestly nothing like the sensation of entering in a tennis court to give everything representing your state.

Albany 34.JPG

Another of my passions and the third love of my life I found it when I was a little bit older in my teenage years: books. These ones have accompanied me since I was 13 years old, my favorites, fantasy and science fiction books, or simply books that make you play with your imagination and transport you to new places far away of the real world. My favorite until now is The Host by Stephenie Meyer. Between my favorite sagas definitely are Harry Potter, Divergent and A Song of Ice and Fire. I’m a TV series and fanfiction lover, I can watch a whole season of a series if this one catch me and I can go hours and hours reading good stories created by the fans about my favorite books and series.

14718723_10211132005321602_1103193698386916428_n.jpg

I’m a smiling and cheerful person, I like to help other and give advices. I characterize myself for always getting a smile from people. I like to know the why? Of the things and be in constant learning. I love looking all the points of views about a situation when making a decision. I consider myself to be a patient and comprehensive person. My motto is “Be Your Own Hero”.

I hope we can keep seeing us by this means, I’m thrilled to be part of this community.

Special thanks to @Gacorniel for the big help, go and follow him, he is a new minnow in this great ocean.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @banymaracara it's nice to have you here. =)
Is that you singing when you were a little? Its super adorable, I will try to check my baby picture and see if I have a funny and cute moment that time. =)

Hello @purepinay Thank you. =) Yes, that's me. I think i was 6 years old in that picture, and those were my family and friends. That will be very funny and adorable. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy it here :) following

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Welcome Albany :D Youre beautiful!! Enjoy Steemit!!

Hi! Aww thank you so much. Kisses from Venezuela.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hi Albany how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello @communicasound Thank you. That is a very good idea. I will follow you, and like you, I will be happy to be in touch with your future publications. Nice to meet you. Greetings from Venezuela.

Thank you and i'm happy to be in touch as well. Venezuela is such a beautiful country. I also look forward to reading and following your work. Have a great evening. Peace. CS

Great introduction @banymaracara! I just upvoted you! Follow me @relsserd. I post about cryptocurrency!

Thank you so much @relsserd.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@banymaracara - Thanks for sharing your lovely introduction.

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and I love to sing and play basketball and I love your photos.

Thank you su much. I hope you stay tuned to my future post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65