You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan, minimalist, to-be-van-dweller and crypto-enthusiast

Hello and welcome, I'm also new here, replying to you is my first post:) so cool to hear about your van and crypto enthusiasm that sums up to a lot of freedom something like a human is built for. I've been living in my converted van with my partner for two years and it has been amazing and now we are building a straw bale less tiny but tiny house (250sq ft). Tinyhouse was the first tag I searched for and was surprised not find it, let's start it, this post and future van life and build posts of yours will be great for building our steemit tinyhouse community. Also I really resonate with your introduction as a meditator myself, thankyou for your practice and for sharing about it!!!!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for your comment. Yes, it goes well together (the van life and crypto - I am really appreciating the freedom that comes with a decentralised system). Yes, I would love to see the tiny house community have more presence on Steemit too. :) Let's make it happen! Also good to have a fellow meditatior here. Let me know if I can help you with anything re-Steemit. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95