My name is Bam Bam from England and I love to contemplate about life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians! I'm excited to be a part of this wonderful community! I hope to make friends and we can meet up at these steam events :)

My name is Bam Bam and I am from Thailand, right now I live in England - I'm planning in moving back to my home land! I'm grateful to be raised in England, this is where I've found my love and we have two beauuuuutiful children together!19990351_10203530444456978_5132996493626723967_n.jpg

21319293_10214284418494137_8911946212038236536_o.jpg

I contemplate about life alot - so when I experience something good or bad - I like to think what does this mean? What can I learn from this?
Because I am such a deep believer of the self development and spirituality, I am able to work on our family life and achieve what we call harmony.

I'm excited to share the wisdom I have gained and spread the awareness on unconditional love and compassion. With this knowledge you can form harmony within yourself and the people you love. Which will create an endless ripple that will reach to strangers and the generations to come.

I'm grateful to have found this platform, and I'm excited to meet you.

see you soon :)

instagram.com/bam13am

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bam13am I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, you joined a great community of people hsaring ideas and aspects of their life. I am looking forward to hearing wonderful stories about your life and interests.

If you need some help navigating the world of steemit, check out these posts to help get you started.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-101-or-e-24-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/community/@luzcypher/how-to-find-or-create-your-community-on-steemit

Thank you for the information :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thank you George, the community looks so lively and bright - it's much nicer to see people communicating in so much depth :)

I'm really glad I saw this post @bam13am

welcome bam13am

happy steeming

Thank you @lopesdacruz you too!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steem community @bam13am may your journey on steem be successful !!

Thank you for the wonderful wishes! @sid9999 may your journey be prosperous! :D

self growth and harmony all the way! It is the greatest work we can do :) x Basil

oh yes! let's spread the love! :)

Yes...two beautiful children. Very photogenic. And a cute couple. Is his name pebbles? :)

Thank you very much! My children are called Myla and Ailbe :)

Welcome to steemit @bam13am follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42