Introducemyself to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

12193453_999060450153070_6347161519915649865_n.jpg

Introduce yourself! Introduce yourself!! My friends keep telling me. I wonder who hasn't noticed me already... My name's Israel Ololade Adeyinka a Nigerian. I'm an undergraduate of economic studies. I also do part time fashion designing. I am also a forex trader. I write-i love to write(i hope that explains why i am here) i also love doing a lot of public speaking. In one word i like it when i get noticed, though i am a bit of the shy type. I hope my ideas gets through to the world on this platform. I cant wait to meet all the amazing people and learn from them through steemit. I sorry guys, i hope this makes a good way of introducing myself.
Check my blog and follow @bait002 if you like what i write about.

textgram_1458279966.png

Sort:  

hi Israel! Welcome to Steemit... Good to see a familiar face in the midst of strangers.

Upvote my posts...we could help each other

Please follow me back!

follow me back please

i did

Hey Bait, welcome to Steemit, hope that you enjoy it here.

Im on the deficit side of upvotes...thank you guys

Im on the deficit side of upvotes...thank you guys

A new Steemian ^^ hello @bait002 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yoyoyo! I saw that you have been on here for some time but this was an interesting read. This post deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62